My 2010 NHL Award Picks

LAS VEGAS - JUNE 22: A general view at the Palms Casino Resort prior to the NHL Awards Ceremony on June 22, 2010 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Bruce Bennett/Getty Images)

Photo Proveded by

The Hart Trophy (League MVP) - Sidney Crosby PIT

The Vezina Trophy(Best Goalie) – Ryan Miller BUF

The Norris Trophy (Best Defenseman) – Duncan Keith CHI

The Calder Trophy (Best Rookie) – Tyler Myers BUF

The Lady Byng Trophy (Best Sportsmanship) – Martin St. Louis TBL

The Frank J. Selke Trophy (Best Defensive Forward – Pavel Datsyuk DET

The Jack Adams Trophy (Best Coach) – Dave Tippet PHX

The Bill Masterton Trophy (Preserverance) – Jose Theodore WSH

The Ted Lindsay Trophy (MVP from Players) – Henrik Sedin VAN

Messier Award (Best Leader) -  Shane Doan PHX

Foundation Award (Core Values on and off ice) – Dustin Brown LAK

We will see how well I did after the awards show

Want more from Cardiac Cane?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Hurricanes news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From